Do you support the redevelopment of the RFK Campus? Share our cause on social media!

Community Calendar


2018 RFK Campus Update Quarterly Meetings

Monday, April 9

Monday, July 9

Monday, October 15

The Washington Auto Show

Tuesday, January 23 - Sunday, February 4

Walter E. Washington Convention Center

Hours Vary Per Day

Check out the coolest new cars and yesterday’s classics at the 2018 Washington Auto Show, now in it’s 76th year. See the past innovations and the future technology trends of the automotive industry.


Discover the Dinosaurs: Time Trek!

Saturday, January 27 - Sunday, January 28

DC Armory

Hours Vary

Visit Time Trek Laboratories and travel back to a time when dinosaurs roamed the earth! Cuddle with a baby dinosaur, test your knowledge in our live-action family game show, and even encounter a life-like dinosaur skeleton.


DC Public Schools Cheerleading Competition

Saturday, February 3

DC Armory


Mizuno Capitol Hill Volleyball Classic

Saturday, February 17 - Monday, February 19

Walter E. Washington Convention Center

This qualifier-style volleyball tournament provides an elite and competitive opportunity for over 950 USAV junior girls’ volleyball teams. The Classic is one of the largest single weekend volleyball tournaments nationwide, drawing 14,000 athletes and coaches plus 89,000 total attendees.


DC Rollergirls Home Opener vs. Charlottesville Derby Dames

Saturday, February 24

DC Armory

3:30pm – 7:30pm


Los Tigres Del Norte

Sunday, February 25

DC Armory


The six-time Grammy-winning group brings their Norteño ensemble to the DC Armory for the third time. Their performance that is sure to leave DC fans cheering for an encore.


United Airlines Rock ‘n’ Roll Washington DC Marathon Expo

Thursday, March 8 - Friday, March 9

DC Armory

Thursday: 12:00pm – 7:00pm

Friday: 10:00am – 7:00pm

Rock ‘n’ Roll Washington DC brings its two-day health and fitness Expo back the DC Armory for the sixth time. Learn about the latest in running technologies, fitness apparel, and health & nutrition. And it’s all free and open to the public!


United Airlines Rock ‘n’ Roll Washington DC Marathon & Half Marathon Finish Festival

Saturday, March 10

RFK Stadium Festival Grounds – Lot 3

The United Airlines Rock ‘n’ Roll Washington DC Marathon & Half Marathon returns March 10, 2018. Whether you’re running or cheering, you’re not going to want to miss the finish line festival, complete with some amazing music. All runners and spectators are invited to celebrate the achievement of crossing the finish line at the RFK Stadium Festival Grounds – Lot 3.



Saturday, March 17

RFK Stadium Festival Grounds – Lot 8

12:00pm – 8:00pm.

Don’t miss America’s largest St. Patrick’s Day festival. Join thousands of revelers to shake your shamrocks to a wide variety of current and nostalgic rock bands.